The Hard Way

24 07 2011

Uphill.

That would be the direction I’m headed. Or, as my dad says, “Sounds like you’re trying to fit 10 pounds of manure in a 5 pound bag.”

Yep. Story of my life, dad.

This is real short and sweet today, mostly because I have a PILE of other things that need doing, but assuming you’d like to come see my work or myself at a festival in the near future, here’s the line-up of where my work will be. I will (tentatively!) be at the location with a * next to it. If you are coming to a festival merely to see me, and not my work (insert self-deprecating comment about how your priorities are reversed here), I would recommend calling or emailing to make sure that I will be at the location you are arriving at. If you don’t know how to get in touch with me, try a google search. (I’m trying to keep spambots off my butt by not posting that information here.)

July 31st-August 14th (Give or take a day on either end)
*The Pennsic War
Slippery Rock, PA

August 20-21
*Greater Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival
West Newton, PA

August 27-28
Greater Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival
West Newton, PA
*Michigan Renaissance Festival
Holly, MI

September 3, 4, & 5
Greater Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival
West Newton, PA
*Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

September 10-11
*Greater Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival
West Newton, PA
Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

September 17-18
*Greater Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival
West Newton, PA
Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

September 24-25
*Greater Pittsburgh Renaissance Festival
West Newton, PA
Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

October 1-2
*Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

October 8-9
*Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

October 15-16
*Ohio Renaissance Festival
Harveysburg, OH

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

